House Budget Conferees

House Chair: Representative Lawrence McClure

Conference Managers At-Large

- Representative Chuck Brannan
- Representative James Buchanan
- Representative Jennifer Canady
- Representative Joseph Casello
- Representative Kevin Chambliss
- Representative Fentrice Driskell
- Representative Wyman Duggan
- Representative Anna Eskamani
- Representative Sam Garrison
- Representative Christine Hunschofsky
- Representative Traci Koster
- Representative Lauren Melo
- Representative Jim Mooney
- Representative Toby Overdorf
- Representative Michele Rayner
- Representative Felicia Robinson
- Representative Will Robinson
- Representative Tyler Sirois
- Representative Allison Tant
- Representative Josie Tomkow
- Representative Kaylee Tuck
- Representative Susan Valdés
- Representative Marie Woodson

<u>House Agriculture & Natural Resources / Senate Agriculture, Environment &</u> <u>General Government</u>

- Representative Tiffany Esposito, House Chair
- Representative John Snyder, Co-chair for IT Budget
- Representative Jon Albert
- Representative Jose Alvarez
- Representative Webster Barnaby
- Representative Robin Bartleman
- Representative Yvette Benarroch
- Representative Dean Black
- Representative Adam Botana
- Representative Lisa Dunkley
- Representative Yvonne Hinson
- Representative Debbie Mayfield
- Representative Jim Mooney
- Representative Susan Plasencia
- Representative Michelle Salzman
- Representative Meg Weinberger
- Representative Hillary Cassel, IT Budget Conferee
- Representative JJ Grow, IT Budget Conferee
- Representative Johanna Lopez, IT Budget Conferee

House Health Care / Senate Health & Human Services

- Representative Alex Andrade, House Chair
- Representative John Snyder, Co-chair for IT Budget
- Representative Adam Anderson
- Representative Hillary Cassel
- Representative Karen Gonzalez-Pittman
- Representative Jennifer Kincart Jonsson
- Representative Lauren Melo
- Representative Mike Redondo
- Representative Mitch Rosenwald
- Representative Kevin Steele
- Representative Allison Tant
- Representative Debra Tendrich
- Representative Dana Trabulsy
- Representative Chase Tramont
- Representative Kaylee Tuck
- Representative Marie Woodson
- Representative LaVon Bracy Davis, IT Budget Conferee
- Representative Fiona McFarland, IT Budget Conferee
- Representative Monique Miller, IT Budget Conferee

House Higher Education / Senate Higher Education

- Representative Demi Busatta, House Chair
- Representative Wallace Aristide
- Representative Omar Blanco
- Representative LaVon Bracy Davis
- Representative Daryl Campbell
- Representative Michael Caruso
- Representative Gallop Franklin
- Representative Mike Giallombardo
- Representative Peggy Gossett Seidman
- Representative Jeff Holcomb
- Representative Kim Kendall
- Representative Alex Rizo
- Representative Judson Sapp
- Representative David Smith
- Representative John Temple

House Justice / Senate Criminal and Civil Justice

- Representative Patt Maney, House Chair
- Representative John Snyder, Co-chair for IT Budget
- Representative Daniel Alvarez
- Representative Jessica Baker
- Representative David Borrero
- Representative Ryan Chamberlin
- Representative Nan Cobb
- Representative Kimberly Daniels
- Representative Michael Gottlieb
- Representative Berny Jacques
- Representative Chad Johnson
- Representative Traci Koster
- Representative Juan Porras
- Representative Michele Rayner
- Representative Kelly Skidmore
- Representative David Smith
- Representative Omar Blanco, IT Budget Conferee
- Representative Lindsay Cross, IT Budget Conferee
- Representative Karen Gonzalez Pittman, IT Budget Conferee

House PreK-12 / Senate PreK-12 Education

- Representative Jenna Persons Mulicka, House Chair
- Representative Erika Booth
- Representative Robert Brackett
- Representative Kimberly Daniels
- Representative Jervonte Edmonds
- Representative Ashley Gantt
- Representative Anne Gerwig
- Representative Dotie Joseph
- Representative Johanna Lopez
- Representative Fiona McFarland
- Representative Kiyan Michael
- Representative Danny Nix
- Representative Toby Overdorf
- Representative John Snyder
- Representative Dana Trabulsy
- Representative Brad Yeager

House State Administration / Senate Agriculture, Environment & General

<u>Government</u>

- Representative Chair: Vicki Lopez, House Chair
- Representative John Snyder, Co-chair for IT Budget
- Representative Shane Abbott
- Representative Bruce Antone
- Representative Doug Bankson
- Representative Linda Chaney
- Representative Jervonte Edmonds
- Representative Tom Fabricio
- Representative JJ Grow
- Representative Jennifer Harris
- Representative Monique Miller
- Representative Michael Owen
- Representative Bill Partington
- Representative Rachel Plakon
- Representative Felicia Robinson
- Representative Taylor Yarkosky
- Representative Kevin Steele, IT Budget Conferee
- Representative John Temple, IT Budget Conferee
- Representative Debra Tendrich, IT Budget Conferee

House Transportation & Economic Development / Senate Transportation, Tourism & Economic Development

- Representative Jason Shoaf, House Chair
- Representative John Snyder, Co-chair for IT Budget
- Representative Daniel Alvarez
- Representative Kim Berfield
- Representative Bill Conerly
- Representative Lindsay Cross
- Representative Dan Daley
- Representative Richard Gentry
- Representative Sam Greco
- Representative Griff Griffitts
- Representative Dianne Hart
- Representative Chip LaMarca
- Representative Randy Maggard
- Representative Vanessa Oliver
- Representative Leonard Spencer
- Representative Paula Stark
- Representative Fabian Basabe, IT Budget Conferee
- Representative Mike Giallombardo, IT Budget Conferee
- Representative Angie Nixon, IT Budget Conferee